Joining the DJ Max Portable 2 World Rankings

And yay, I’m ranked 766 with a score of 1376106 on 4B mode. I never did leave 4B in the original so I’m not that great at DJMP but, I think I can climb a bit higher than this.

Charts

It shouldn’t be long before the rankings get saturated with all the high 5 million point scorers but by then, I hope Pentavision have more pages to accommodate.

    Related Links:

  • DJMax Online Site
  • DJMax Portal Site (Korean)
  • DJ Max Portable 2 Night Black Limited Edition Finally Arrives
    • Advertisements

One Response

  1. lol im 25 in 5b

Leave a Reply

