• Moved!

    This blog is no longer updated!

    Please visit http://xcomprandomness.co.uk/ for future updates and comment there instead!

  • Advertisements

It’s a Wonderful World, Mission Details and More Characters Revealed

Again, no release date for this sweet looking RPG but they’ve revealed more characters and the first three missions. Probably the opening tutorial by the sound of it.

Scan 1

Mission 1: Defeat the “Noise”!
Neku and his friends meet the mysterious Noise monsters that resemble animals. Lurking in Shibuya, they hide within humans and are out to attack our protagonists.

Mission 2: Escape the “City Trap”
A trap has been set up in the streets of Shibuya. You’ll have to scan the minds of people and proceed with the utmost caution.

Mission 3: The True Identities of the Death Gods
Members of the Death Gods appear and Neck and his friends are dragged into their game. What are their true intents?

Scan 2

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: